Tag: 2017 municipal election

New Assembly members to be sworn in

One week after the municipal election, the results will be certified during the Assembly meeting tonight (10-10-17). Richard Wein, Steven Eisenbeisz, and Ben Miyasato will be sworn in. Read More

News Tip Button

Send KCAW a lead on a news story.



A Moment Together

Community Calendar

Email universal code

email inline code

KCAW Prize Drawings: click on the links for rules and winner info.

Alaska Airlines Drawing – running now, ending 4/9/2022

Quiet Drive – ended 4/3/2022

Alaska Seaplanes Drawing – ended 4/8/2021

Quiet Drive – ended 4/4/2021