Sitka | Wade Martin led the polling in the Sitka Tribe of Alaska’s tribal council elections on Tuesday.

Martin brought in 206 votes. Ben Miyasato earned 194, Dale Williams had 176 votes and Archie Nielsen had 166. The four are the unofficial winners of the election. Williams and Nielsen are incumbents.

The early numbers were released Wednesday by STA interim general manager Ted Wright, and must be must first be certified by the Tribal Council in order to become official. The council’s next meeting is Nov. 16.

Here are the unofficial numbers released by the tribe on Wednesday:

Wade Martin – 206
Ben Miyasato – 194
Dale Williams – 176
Archie Nielsen – 166
Michael Baines – 154
Betty Jo Moore – 153
Lillian Feldpausch* – 76

*Feldpausch ran as a write-in candidate.